PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Dandelion Templates <free! closed, too busy!>

Forum Index > Other > Other Art > Other Art Shops >

Pages: 123

POLL: Should I take a break?

Total votes: 16

You must be logged in to vote.

Dúliner's AvatarDúliner
Templates

Welcome to my template shop!

Hello, you may know me as Luna, Duli, Apple, Alex, or something else. I finally had enough time to open a shop, and I'm excited to make these for people! And in case people were wondering; I'm closed ^^

Here are some rules/things before we go on:

1. I really don't care if you PM me or post here!
  2. I have a life outside of PFQ and I try my best to get things done, and I do get them done relatively fast; within a day or two if I'm not too rushed
  3. I am no coding expert! I am self taught, and I learn more and more as I go on, looking at various things during my free time
  4. I'll take orders (personal use, not free use. Often for shops/about mes) and requests (themes like bees/stars)
  5. I am always looking for comments, critiques, advice, anything!
  6. Often I am unsure of what to put in a template so I'll probably 'default' to something. Don't feel annoyed/annoying if I do this and you don't like it! A specific color often helps me find it when I ask you what you want, and I can't ask you what you want changed until I have a function template, because it's visually easier than a pile of css stuff
  7. Palettes are super helpful!!
  8. I always want to give you something you're happy with, and you're not a pain for asking me to change something! It often won't take very long and this is all for you!
  9. All templates I make for you are free; I don't want any payment, I enjoy the learning experience. Every template I make I learn at least one new thing
  10. Feel free to request a template like another, or comepletely different!