PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Razor Cove (Now Open!!!)

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Battles > Gyms >

Pages: 123··· 101112

Hello there! Welcome to my gym! My name is Levi, I’m a Grass and Poison Trainer, however I mostly deal with grass types. Please make sure to follow the rules and have a good time! I use all sorts of Pokémon, the gym is even to their habitat with lush trees and a small pond in the middle. You can tell I love grass types by looking at it! BiggieTheTroll88 is my primary trainer. To challenge me you must defeat them. (Am I missing something? Please tell me so I can add it in! I’m new to this, so let’s have fun~!)

Rules For My Gym

1) I’m a Grass Type Trainer, I love and train with mostly grass types. You can use whatever method to defeat my Pokémon. 2) I do not want to be bashed by a level 100 Dialga. Please no legendaries or Megas as I don’t use those in my battles. Your request will be denied. 3) I don’t hand out prizes because I’m too poor to promise that, however I will list the winners in a hide box. 4) I will choose a Pokémon to equally match you the best I can, that way it will be challenging, but I’m not overpowering you at the same time. 5) If I don’t reply, I’m asleep. Please be patient. 6) I will tell you ahead of time which Pokémon I am using. It will almost always be my starter, Leafy. 7) I may switch out members of my team from time to time, my starter will never leave however.

Battle Forum

[b]A challenger awaits! (Your name)[/b] [b]The Pokémon they choose to use is ____[/b] [b]And did they read the rules? (y/n) and understand them?[/b]

Requirements & Battling Rules