PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

🌟 Cele's Shop 🌟

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Trades > Trade Shops >

Pages: 12345··· 286287288

ezpups's Avatarezpups
Im just trying to hoard summons xD not trying to make profit, so Im sorry if it seemed that way! c:

Shop buttons made by MochaFox, Avatar by torapuff im also an artist Twitter | deviantArt
G0ne's AvatarG0ne
Hello :) May I please offer you an Ice Fang for your Thunder Fang? And a free shiny Dhelmise Please Take the anchor things ._.
AquaAleea's AvatarAquaAleea
Hi there! Are you willing to part with your Music Box?
Avatar drawn by me, character originates from Dappervolk and its not mine~
Cele's AvatarCele

QUOTE originally posted by Cyndalavosion

Hello :) May I please offer you an Ice Fang for your Thunder Fang? And a free shiny Dhelmise Please Take the anchor things ._.
Certainly! Would you mind setting up? Thanks! Got a Timid one? *shot*

QUOTE originally posted by AquaAleea

Hi there! Are you willing to part with your Music Box?
It's a forme-changer for Meloetta, so I am keeping 1. So no, sorry.
Edit: Sorry, but I'm going to be slow to answer for the rest of the day, if I am able to answer at all. I'm extremely ill. Luckily it seems to only have symptoms for 24 hours and I'm currently 10 and a half hours in already. Thanks for understanding- see you guys tomorrow!
sig code and sig bg image made by me
Cele's AvatarCele
Bump! I'm feeling better, so I should be back to normal on here~. Pricing on the Celebi special is also reduced now since I got to do more research on site-wide pricing. Enjoy! I'm holding a contest for digital/pixel art in the contest forums- please swing by if you're interested~. Here's a link!
karenkhor's Avatarkarenkhor
Hello, my GS ball for your diamond tiara?
Selling Shiny Charms! Selling Egg Passes! I FINALLY got my dream team! Code by Cinnamon Buns642, for karenkhor's use only ♡
Cele's AvatarCele