PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Contests

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Discussion > Event Discussion >

Pages: 123··· 141142143144145··· 211212213

MonkeyBell853's AvatarMonkeyBell853
25th place, top 3%!
Monkey/Marie • she/her • Shy and anxious Aipom Journalfieldsimportant post Respect my fellow monkey Pokémon and I shall respect you. I stan all Monkey Pokémon, they’re my babies
Mirica199's AvatarMirica199
47th place in the top 4%! this is my first time entering a Legendary in a Contest, and I'm surprised it did as well as it did!
new to forums, still learning I like to talk about magical animals called Pokemon can get emotional easily but that's ok since I love you all anyway my icon is from Pokemon Cafe Mix btw! Such a cute game~
My highest result yet! I loved how this turned out, but still I can't quite believe that I got 4th place out of 1200 people??
Gif from the pokémon anime. Visit my shop for S/A/M/IVs, summons, items and more ♥
stingrays's Avatarstingrays
new highest score--i got 2nd place, top 1%!! :")) thank you to everyone who voted for my special shiny boy!!! his name is mistletoe (also note to the above poster who got 4th place with shiny porygon-z: I LOVE YOUR DESIGN, THAT IS SO PRETTY!!!)
need a shelter hunt? click the quagsire to go to my shop! click the porygon for my pfp credit!
RailaRoxie's AvatarRailaRoxie
. 11th place, top 1% again! Pleased with how well I did since I don’t really love this one as much as my previous ones.
  • ☁️ Showcase ☁️
  • ☁️ Type Race ☁️
  • ☁️ Links ☁️
  • ☁️ Credit ☁️
TR Rotation code by Kieri PFP is from the Pokemon TCG
Cattafang's AvatarCattafang
46th this time, top 4%. not sure if I’m just not hitting great designs or if people just don’t like poi, but still not too bad i guess- edit: definitely a good step up from looking back at last week. prolly just not doing super great on designs-